Amazon review data · 170 products · no paid ratings

ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W review and specs

Listing-based rating, not a hands-on test. We have not run or used the ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W ourselves: the rating and details come from the exact Amazon listing.

ATOMSTACK's A10 Pro V2 delivers 10W optical power with a 0.06 x 0.08 mm spot over a 410 x 380 mm area, at up to 400 mm/s. A 60L/min air pump is included; the 60000 mW figure in the bullets is not the optical output.

Best for: Beginners engraving wood, leather and dark acrylic

  • 410 x 380 mm engraving area
  • 60L/min air assist included
  • Magnetic protective cover and glasses
Price on Amazon

Current price, stock and seller in the exact listing

Compare side by side ↗
Specifications
BrandATOMSTACK
CategoryLaser engravers
Laser output (lowest stated)10 W
Stated work area410 × 380 mm
ASINB0GT4ZM46Z

Amazon listing title: ATOMSTACK 10W Laser Engraver, A10 PRO V2 Laser Cutter with Auto Air Assist, 0.06mm High Accuracy Laser Engraving Machine for Wood and Metal, Dark Acrylic, Glass, Leather

Worth checking
  • Conflicting 10W and 60000 mW power figures
  • Laser class not stated
Listing evidence
Laser output (lowest stated)10W Exact Amazon listing
Stated work area410 x 380 mm Exact Amazon listing
How we rate this product

This product has no captured customer-review record yet, so its rating comes from the documented listing alone: four criteria scored out of 10 (key specifications; build, warranty and certifications; listing documentation; fit and compatibility), placed on a 4.5–8.5 scale. It is not a hands-on test. Read the full methodology.

Amazon data captured September 2026
Exact listing, ASIN B0GT4ZM46Z
Calculated rating, not a hands-on test

The rating in detail

Spec-based rating on a 4.5–8.5 scale: 4.5 + average of the 4 criteria × 0.4. Capped at 8.5 because no customer evidence is included. Not a hands-on test.

Key specifications

6 / 10

Build, warranty & certifications

4 / 10

Listing documentation

7 / 10

Fit & compatibility

6 / 10

Read the methodology →

What stands out

  • 410 x 380 mm engraving area
  • 60L/min air assist included
  • Magnetic protective cover and glasses

Worth checking

  • Conflicting 10W and 60000 mW power figures
  • Laser class not stated

Match the intended material and project to the exact machine manual. Check enclosure, extraction, work area, software and local installation requirements before choosing.

Alternatives to compare

The two products in the same category with the closest rating.

Compare side by side ↗

ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W

ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W

6.8Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 10 W laser · 410 × 380 mm
  • Laser engravers
This product ↑
Creality Falcon 10W with Rotary

Creality Falcon 10W with Rotary

6.8Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 10 W laser
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗
GWEIKE G2 20W Fiber

GWEIKE G2 20W Fiber

6.8Good · out of 10
  • Stated: Fiber · 20 W laser · 110 × 110 mm
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗

Frequently asked questions

What rating does the ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W get?

The ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W is rated 6.8/10 (Good), rated from the listing's documented specs, no customer-review data yet. The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.

What laser output and work area does the ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W state?

Its exact listing states 10 W as its lowest explicit laser wattage, a 410 × 380 mm work area. These are seller claims, not our measurements: a wattage in the title often describes electrical input or a module rating rather than optical output.

What else do I need with the ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W?

Check on the exact listing and in the manual whether laser safety glasses for its wavelength, smoke extraction or a filter unit, a work support such as a honeycomb bed and the software are included. Never laser PVC, vinyl or unknown plastics, and never leave the machine running unattended. Our laser buying checklist lists the checks.

Where can I buy the ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W?

We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where the current price, stock and seller apply. The link is an affiliate link and has no effect on the rating.

Have you used the ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W yourselves?

No. This page is a listing-based comparison, not a hands-on test: we have not run or used the product. The information comes from the exact Amazon listing.