Amazon review data · 170 products · no paid ratings

LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate) review and specs

Listing-based rating, not a hands-on test. We have not run or used the LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate) ourselves: the rating and details come from the exact Amazon listing.

The LP4 Ultimate bundle combines the 10W diode and 2W IR laser with slide and rotary extensions and a 4-layer HEPA purifier with a 50dB quiet mode. The workspace grows to 160x300mm, though much of the listing is revenue claims rather than specifications.

Best for: Batch engraving small items like keychains

  • Slide and rotary extensions included
  • HEPA purifier with 4-speed adjustment
  • Dual laser sources
Price on Amazon

Current price, stock and seller in the exact listing

Compare side by side ↗
Specifications
BrandLaserPecker
CategoryLaser engravers
Laser typeDiode + Infrared
Laser output (lowest stated)2 W
Stated work area160 × 300 mm
ASINB0GHR9274D

Amazon listing title: LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate), 10W Diode + 2W IR Dual Laser Engraver Machine 4000mm/s Ultra Fast Speed Handheld Laser Engraving & Cutting Machine - with Air Purifier + Slide Extension + Rotary Extension

Worth checking
  • Listing leans on unverified revenue claims
  • Laser class not stated
Listing evidence
Laser type Exact Amazon listing title
Laser output (lowest stated)2W Exact Amazon listing
Stated work area160x300mm Exact Amazon listing
How we rate this product

This product has no captured customer-review record yet, so its rating comes from the documented listing alone: four criteria scored out of 10 (key specifications; build, warranty and certifications; listing documentation; fit and compatibility), placed on a 4.5–8.5 scale. It is not a hands-on test. Read the full methodology.

Amazon data captured September 2026
Exact listing, ASIN B0GHR9274D
Calculated rating, not a hands-on test

The rating in detail

Spec-based rating on a 4.5–8.5 scale: 4.5 + average of the 4 criteria × 0.4. Capped at 8.5 because no customer evidence is included. Not a hands-on test.

Key specifications

7 / 10

Build, warranty & certifications

4 / 10

Listing documentation

5 / 10

Fit & compatibility

6 / 10

Read the methodology →

What stands out

  • Slide and rotary extensions included
  • HEPA purifier with 4-speed adjustment
  • Dual laser sources

Worth checking

  • Listing leans on unverified revenue claims
  • Laser class not stated

Match the intended material and project to the exact machine manual. Check enclosure, extraction, work area, software and local installation requirements before choosing.

Alternatives to compare

The two products in the same category with the closest rating.

Compare side by side ↗

LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate)

LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate)

6.7Good · out of 10
  • Stated: Diode + Infrared · 2 W laser · 160 × 300 mm
  • Laser engravers
This product ↑
Ortur Laser Master 3 LE 5W

Ortur Laser Master 3 LE 5W

6.7Good · out of 10
  • Stated: Diode · 5 W laser · 400 × 400 mm
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗
Creality Falcon A1 10W

Creality Falcon A1 10W

6.7Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 10 W laser · 460 × 346 mm
  • 147 Amazon reviews
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗

Frequently asked questions

What rating does the LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate) get?

The LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate) is rated 6.7/10 (Good), rated from the listing's documented specs, no customer-review data yet. The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.

What laser output and work area does the LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate) state?

Its exact listing states a diode + infrared source, 2 W as its lowest explicit laser wattage, a 160 × 300 mm work area. These are seller claims, not our measurements: a wattage in the title often describes electrical input or a module rating rather than optical output.

What else do I need with the LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate)?

Check on the exact listing and in the manual whether laser safety glasses for its wavelength, smoke extraction or a filter unit, a work support such as a honeycomb bed and the software are included. Never laser PVC, vinyl or unknown plastics, and never leave the machine running unattended. Our laser buying checklist lists the checks.

Where can I buy the LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate)?

We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where the current price, stock and seller apply. The link is an affiliate link and has no effect on the rating.

Have you used the LaserPecker LP4 (Ultimate) yourselves?

No. This page is a listing-based comparison, not a hands-on test: we have not run or used the product. The information comes from the exact Amazon listing.