Amazon review data · 170 products · no paid ratings

LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions review and specs

Listing-based rating, not a hands-on test. We have not run or used the LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions ourselves: the rating and details come from the exact Amazon listing.

This LP5 kit adds a slide extension for a 160x300mm workspace, a rotary module and an air purifier rated at 99.97% filtration to the 20W fiber and diode laser. App control and a compact design target storefront customization.

Best for: Storefront customization with rotary and fume control

  • Slide extension to 160x300mm
  • Rotary module for mugs and rings
  • Air purifier included

Variants of this model

Amazon sells these as variants of one listing family. Each variant has its own page.

Price on Amazon

Current price, stock and seller in the exact listing

Compare side by side ↗
Specifications
BrandLaserPecker
CategoryLaser engravers
Laser typeFiber + Diode
Laser output (lowest stated)20 W
Stated work area160 × 300 mm
ASINB0G2YJ6MSL

Amazon listing title: LaserPecker LP5 Smart Dual 20W Fiber + Diode Laser Engraver Cutter with Rotary Extension, Slide Extension & Air Purifier, 3D Embossing, Color Engraving, Ideal for On-site Customization

Worth checking
  • Laser class not stated
  • Warranty terms missing
Listing evidence
Laser type Exact Amazon listing title
Laser output (lowest stated)20W Exact Amazon listing
Stated work area160x300mm Exact Amazon listing
How we rate this product

This product has no captured customer-review record yet, so its rating comes from the documented listing alone: four criteria scored out of 10 (key specifications; build, warranty and certifications; listing documentation; fit and compatibility), placed on a 4.5–8.5 scale. It is not a hands-on test. Read the full methodology.

Amazon data captured September 2026
Exact listing, ASIN B0G2YJ6MSL
Calculated rating, not a hands-on test

The rating in detail

Spec-based rating on a 4.5–8.5 scale: 4.5 + average of the 4 criteria × 0.4. Capped at 8.5 because no customer evidence is included. Not a hands-on test.

Key specifications

8 / 10

Build, warranty & certifications

4 / 10

Listing documentation

6 / 10

Fit & compatibility

7 / 10

Read the methodology →

What stands out

  • Slide extension to 160x300mm
  • Rotary module for mugs and rings
  • Air purifier included

Worth checking

  • Laser class not stated
  • Warranty terms missing

Match the intended material and project to the exact machine manual. Check enclosure, extraction, work area, software and local installation requirements before choosing.

Alternatives to compare

The two products in the same category with the closest rating.

Compare side by side ↗

LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions

LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions

7.0Good · out of 10
  • Stated: Fiber + Diode · 20 W laser · 160 × 300 mm
  • Laser engravers
This product ↑
ATOMSTACK A20 PRO V2 20W

ATOMSTACK A20 PRO V2 20W

7.0Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 20 W laser
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗
LONGER Ray5 20W, 400 x 356 mm

LONGER Ray5 20W, 400 x 356 mm

7.0Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 20 W laser · 400 × 356 mm
  • 176 Amazon reviews
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗

Frequently asked questions

What rating does the LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions get?

The LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions is rated 7.0/10 (Good), rated from the listing's documented specs, no customer-review data yet. The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.

What laser output and work area does the LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions state?

Its exact listing states a fiber + diode source, 20 W as its lowest explicit laser wattage, a 160 × 300 mm work area. These are seller claims, not our measurements: a wattage in the title often describes electrical input or a module rating rather than optical output.

What else do I need with the LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions?

Check on the exact listing and in the manual whether laser safety glasses for its wavelength, smoke extraction or a filter unit, a work support such as a honeycomb bed and the software are included. Never laser PVC, vinyl or unknown plastics, and never leave the machine running unattended. Our laser buying checklist lists the checks.

Where can I buy the LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions?

We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where the current price, stock and seller apply. The link is an affiliate link and has no effect on the rating.

Have you used the LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions yourselves?

No. This page is a listing-based comparison, not a hands-on test: we have not run or used the product. The information comes from the exact Amazon listing.