Amazon review data · 170 products · no paid ratings

LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser review and specs

Listing-based rating, not a hands-on test. We have not run or used the LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser ourselves: the rating and details come from the exact Amazon listing.

LaserPecker's LP4 combines a 10W diode with a 2W IR laser and galvo scanning over a 160 × 120 mm area. It cuts wood up to 8mm and dark acrylic up to 5mm, and a touchscreen handles source switching; the title quotes 4000mm/s but the bullets cite 2000 mm/s.

Best for: Small-item engraving on metal and wood

  • Dual 10W diode and 2W IR sources
  • Touchscreen with source switching
  • LightBurn compatible
Price on Amazon

Current price, stock and seller in the exact listing

Compare side by side ↗
Specifications
BrandLaserPecker
CategoryLaser engravers
Laser typeDiode + Infrared
Laser output (lowest stated)2 W
Stated work area160 × 120 mm
ASINB0FFB8C7J5

Amazon listing title: LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser Engraver, 10W Diode + 2W IR Portable Laser Engraving Machine 4000mm/s High Speed 8K Ultra-Precise for Jewelry, Metal, Wood, Leather

Worth checking
  • Speed figures conflict between title and bullets
  • Laser class not stated
Listing evidence
Laser type Exact Amazon listing title
Laser output (lowest stated)2W Exact Amazon listing
Stated work area160 × 120 mm Exact Amazon listing
How we rate this product

This product has no captured customer-review record yet, so its rating comes from the documented listing alone: four criteria scored out of 10 (key specifications; build, warranty and certifications; listing documentation; fit and compatibility), placed on a 4.5–8.5 scale. It is not a hands-on test. Read the full methodology.

Amazon data captured September 2026
Exact listing, ASIN B0FFB8C7J5
Calculated rating, not a hands-on test

The rating in detail

Spec-based rating on a 4.5–8.5 scale: 4.5 + average of the 4 criteria × 0.4. Capped at 8.5 because no customer evidence is included. Not a hands-on test.

Key specifications

7 / 10

Build, warranty & certifications

4 / 10

Listing documentation

6 / 10

Fit & compatibility

6 / 10

Read the methodology →

What stands out

  • Dual 10W diode and 2W IR sources
  • Touchscreen with source switching
  • LightBurn compatible

Worth checking

  • Speed figures conflict between title and bullets
  • Laser class not stated

Match the intended material and project to the exact machine manual. Check enclosure, extraction, work area, software and local installation requirements before choosing.

Alternatives to compare

The two products in the same category with the closest rating.

Compare side by side ↗

LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser

LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser

6.8Good · out of 10
  • Stated: Diode + Infrared · 2 W laser · 160 × 120 mm
  • Laser engravers
This product ↑
ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W

ATOMSTACK A10 PRO V2 10W

6.8Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 10 W laser · 410 × 380 mm
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗
Creality Falcon 10W with Rotary

Creality Falcon 10W with Rotary

6.8Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 10 W laser
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗

Frequently asked questions

What rating does the LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser get?

The LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser is rated 6.8/10 (Good), rated from the listing's documented specs, no customer-review data yet. The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.

What laser output and work area does the LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser state?

Its exact listing states a diode + infrared source, 2 W as its lowest explicit laser wattage, a 160 × 120 mm work area. These are seller claims, not our measurements: a wattage in the title often describes electrical input or a module rating rather than optical output.

What else do I need with the LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser?

Check on the exact listing and in the manual whether laser safety glasses for its wavelength, smoke extraction or a filter unit, a work support such as a honeycomb bed and the software are included. Never laser PVC, vinyl or unknown plastics, and never leave the machine running unattended. Our laser buying checklist lists the checks.

Where can I buy the LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser?

We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where the current price, stock and seller apply. The link is an affiliate link and has no effect on the rating.

Have you used the LaserPecker LP4 Dual Laser yourselves?

No. This page is a listing-based comparison, not a hands-on test: we have not run or used the product. The information comes from the exact Amazon listing.