Amazon review data · 170 products · no paid ratings

LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle review and specs

Listing-based rating, not a hands-on test. We have not run or used the LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle ourselves: the rating and details come from the exact Amazon listing.

This Longer RAY5 bundle pairs a 20W laser with an air pump adjustable from 10-30L/min and a 3-in-1 rotary roller. It cuts 15mm pine and 8mm acrylic in one pass across a 400 * 365mm area, and offers USB, TF card, WiFi and app connections.

Best for: Hobbyists wanting a complete starter bundle

  • Air pump and rotary included
  • Four connection modes with offline use
  • 256-level color scale
Price on Amazon

Current price, stock and seller in the exact listing

Compare side by side ↗
Specifications
BrandLONGER
CategoryLaser engravers
Laser output (lowest stated)20 W
Stated work area400 × 365 mm
ASINB0FCXMB8WV

Amazon listing title: Longer RAY5 Laser Engraver Bundle,20W Output Power for Wood/Leather/Acrylic Engraving Cutting Machine, DIY Desktop Laser Cutter with Safety Protection, Air Assist & 3 in 1 Roller,400 * 365mm

Worth checking
  • Laser class not stated
  • Warranty terms missing
Listing evidence
Laser output (lowest stated)20W Exact Amazon listing
Stated work area400 * 365mm Exact Amazon listing
How we rate this product

This product has no captured customer-review record yet, so its rating comes from the documented listing alone: four criteria scored out of 10 (key specifications; build, warranty and certifications; listing documentation; fit and compatibility), placed on a 4.5–8.5 scale. It is not a hands-on test. Read the full methodology.

Amazon data captured September 2026
Exact listing, ASIN B0FCXMB8WV
Calculated rating, not a hands-on test

The rating in detail

Spec-based rating on a 4.5–8.5 scale: 4.5 + average of the 4 criteria × 0.4. Capped at 8.5 because no customer evidence is included. Not a hands-on test.

Key specifications

7 / 10

Build, warranty & certifications

4 / 10

Listing documentation

7 / 10

Fit & compatibility

7 / 10

Read the methodology →

What stands out

  • Air pump and rotary included
  • Four connection modes with offline use
  • 256-level color scale

Worth checking

  • Laser class not stated
  • Warranty terms missing

Match the intended material and project to the exact machine manual. Check enclosure, extraction, work area, software and local installation requirements before choosing.

Alternatives to compare

The two products in the same category with the closest rating.

Compare side by side ↗

LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle

LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle

7.0Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 20 W laser · 400 × 365 mm
  • Laser engravers
This product ↑
ATOMSTACK A20 PRO V2 20W

ATOMSTACK A20 PRO V2 20W

7.0Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 20 W laser
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗
LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions

LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions

7.0Good · out of 10
  • Stated: Fiber + Diode · 20 W laser · 160 × 300 mm
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗

Frequently asked questions

What rating does the LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle get?

The LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle is rated 7.0/10 (Good), rated from the listing's documented specs, no customer-review data yet. The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.

What laser output and work area does the LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle state?

Its exact listing states 20 W as its lowest explicit laser wattage, a 400 × 365 mm work area. These are seller claims, not our measurements: a wattage in the title often describes electrical input or a module rating rather than optical output.

What else do I need with the LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle?

Check on the exact listing and in the manual whether laser safety glasses for its wavelength, smoke extraction or a filter unit, a work support such as a honeycomb bed and the software are included. Never laser PVC, vinyl or unknown plastics, and never leave the machine running unattended. Our laser buying checklist lists the checks.

Where can I buy the LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle?

We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where the current price, stock and seller apply. The link is an affiliate link and has no effect on the rating.

Have you used the LONGER Ray5 20W Bundle yourselves?

No. This page is a listing-based comparison, not a hands-on test: we have not run or used the product. The information comes from the exact Amazon listing.