Amazon review data · 170 products · no paid ratings

Ortur Laser Master 3 20W review and specs

Listing-based rating, not a hands-on test. We have not run or used the Ortur Laser Master 3 20W ourselves: the rating and details come from the exact Amazon listing.

The Ortur Laser Master 3 outputs 20,000mW with a 0.08 × 0.08 mm beam and includes a 50L air pump. It cuts 15mm pine or 8mm black acrylic in one pass, engraves 380 colors on stainless steel and lists 8 safety systems.

Best for: Makers wanting color marks on stainless

  • Built-in air tube with 50L pump
  • 8 integrated safety protections
  • Color engraving on stainless steel
Price on Amazon

Current price, stock and seller in the exact listing

Compare side by side ↗
Specifications
BrandOrtur
CategoryLaser engravers
Laser output (lowest stated)20 W
ASINB0FP1Y7MJ6

Amazon listing title: Ortur Laser Master 3 20000mW with Air Assist Laser Engraving Machine, Support APP Control Laser Engraver, Higher Power Laser Cutter for Wood Leather, Black Acrylic & Metal Engraver, Class 4

Worth checking
  • Class 4 open frame
  • Work area not stated in listing
Listing evidence
Laser output (lowest stated)20000mW Exact Amazon listing
How we rate this product

This product has no captured customer-review record yet, so its rating comes from the documented listing alone: four criteria scored out of 10 (key specifications; build, warranty and certifications; listing documentation; fit and compatibility), placed on a 4.5–8.5 scale. It is not a hands-on test. Read the full methodology.

Amazon data captured September 2026
Exact listing, ASIN B0FP1Y7MJ6
Calculated rating, not a hands-on test

The rating in detail

Spec-based rating on a 4.5–8.5 scale: 4.5 + average of the 4 criteria × 0.4. Capped at 8.5 because no customer evidence is included. Not a hands-on test.

Key specifications

8 / 10

Build, warranty & certifications

4 / 10

Listing documentation

7 / 10

Fit & compatibility

6 / 10

Read the methodology →

What stands out

  • Built-in air tube with 50L pump
  • 8 integrated safety protections
  • Color engraving on stainless steel

Worth checking

  • Class 4 open frame
  • Work area not stated in listing

Match the intended material and project to the exact machine manual. Check enclosure, extraction, work area, software and local installation requirements before choosing.

Alternatives to compare

The two products in the same category with the closest rating.

Compare side by side ↗

Ortur Laser Master 3 20W

Ortur Laser Master 3 20W

7.0Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 20 W laser
  • Laser engravers
This product ↑
ATOMSTACK A20 PRO V2 20W

ATOMSTACK A20 PRO V2 20W

7.0Good · out of 10
  • Stated: 20 W laser
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗
LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions

LaserPecker LP5 with Extensions

7.0Good · out of 10
  • Stated: Fiber + Diode · 20 W laser · 160 × 300 mm
  • Laser engravers
See the review ↗

Frequently asked questions

What rating does the Ortur Laser Master 3 20W get?

The Ortur Laser Master 3 20W is rated 7.0/10 (Good), rated from the listing's documented specs, no customer-review data yet. The rating comes from its documented listing alone, as no customer-review record is captured yet.

What laser output and work area does the Ortur Laser Master 3 20W state?

Its exact listing states 20 W as its lowest explicit laser wattage. These are seller claims, not our measurements: a wattage in the title often describes electrical input or a module rating rather than optical output.

What else do I need with the Ortur Laser Master 3 20W?

Check on the exact listing and in the manual whether laser safety glasses for its wavelength, smoke extraction or a filter unit, a work support such as a honeycomb bed and the software are included. Never laser PVC, vinyl or unknown plastics, and never leave the machine running unattended. Our laser buying checklist lists the checks.

Where can I buy the Ortur Laser Master 3 20W?

We link to the exact listing on Amazon, where the current price, stock and seller apply. The link is an affiliate link and has no effect on the rating.

Have you used the Ortur Laser Master 3 20W yourselves?

No. This page is a listing-based comparison, not a hands-on test: we have not run or used the product. The information comes from the exact Amazon listing.